Contact

100 E. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1100 (also known as One Jackson Square) Jackson, MI 49201 | 517.788.4455
facebook twitter linkedin

The EG Team

Tim Rogers, President and CEO
Direct Line: 517-788-4456
trogers@enterprisegroup.org
Amy L. Guerriero, Vice President of Economic Development
Direct Line: 517-788-4458
Cell: 517-262-4799
aguerriero@enterprisegroup.org
Debbie Kelly, Vice President of Operations
Direct Line: 517-788-4330
dkelly@enterprisegroup.org
Emily Cones, Executive Assistant
Direct Line: 517-788-4457
econes@enterprisegroup.org
EG Accounting Office
Direct Line: 517-783-0725
jstroede@enterprisegroup.org

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Kim Langenberg, Procurement Director
Direct Line: 517-788-4680
klangenberg@enterprisegroup.org
Shannon Barker, Procurement Counselor
Direct Line: 517-783-0795
sbarker@enterprisegroup.org

Fill out this form to contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message