Who We Are

Our Staff

The Enterprise Group of Jackson, Inc. (EG) was established in 1997 to lead business recruitment and retention in Jackson County. The EG is a private/public partnership organized to promote and coordinate economic development initiatives and create wealth within Jackson County.

Meet the team at The Enterprise Group of Jackson

Tim Rogers, President and CEO

Tim Rogers

President and CEO

Direct Line: 517-788-4456

trogers@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile

Amy L. Torres

Vice President of Economic Development

Direct Line: 517-788-4458

Cell: 517-262-4799

atorres@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile

Debbie Kelly

Director of Marketing

Direct Line: 517-788-4330

dkelly@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Alexander

Office Manager

Direct Line: 517-788-4457

malexander@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Kim Langenberg

Program Director

Direct Line: 517-788-4680

klangenberg@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile

Lori Wood

Procurement Technician

Direct Line: 517-782-8269

lwood@enterprisegroup.org

LinkedIn Profile