We’re ready to hear from you

517-788-4455

100 E. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1100 Jackson, MI 49201

Please reach out with any questions or comments.  We are happy to provide any specific information regarding the growing business and economic environment of the Jackson area.

The EG Team

Tim Rogers, President & CEO
Direct Line: 517-788-4456
trogers@enterprisegroup.org

Alex Masten, Vice President of Economic Development
Direct Line: 517-788-4458
amasten@enterprisegroup.org

Debbie Kelly, Vice President of Operations
Direct Line: 517-788-4330
dkelly@enterprisegroup.org

Emily Cones, Executive Assistant
Direct Line: 517-787-0442
econes@enterprisegroup.org

PTAC

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Mike Hindenach, Procurement Manager
Direct Line: 517-788-4680
mhindenach@enterprisegroup.org

Shannon Barker, Procurement Counselor
Direct Line: 517-783-0795
sbarker@enterprisegroup.org

Derek Elstro, Procurement Technician
Direct Line: 517-782-8269
delstro@enterprisegroup.org